Event

Breastfeeding Mother's Group @ St. Charles Hospital

Date:
Thursday, August 15th, 2019 2019-08-15T13:00:00
Time:
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Who:   Mothers with infants in arms (up to one year of age) 
Cost:: FREE
A weekly informal drop-in group facilitated by an international board certified consultant to support breastfeeding mothers.  Mothers enjoy sharing experiences and educating one another. 

Please call Eileen LaManna, RNC, IBCLC at (631) 476-5572.

 

This is a repeating event:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020 except Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Jan 09 2020, Thu Nov 26 2020.

Share