Event

Breastfeeding Mother's Group @ St. Charles Hospital

Date:
Thursday, February 14th, 2019 2019-02-14T13:00:00
Time:
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Who:   Mothers with infants in arms (up to one year of age) 
Cost:: FREE
A weekly informal drop-in group facilitated by an international board certified consultant to support breastfeeding mothers.  Mothers enjoy sharing experiences and educating one another. 

Please call Eileen LaManna, RNC, IBCLC at (631) 476-5572.

 

This is a repeating event:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu Jun 28 2018, Thu Jul 12 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Thu Jul 26 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu May 16 2019, Thu Aug 08 2019, Thu Sep 19 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019. Also includes Wed Jun 27 2018.

Share