Event

Childbirth Preparation Class at St.Charles Hospital (Single Session)

Date:
Sunday,
December 2nd, 2018
Time:
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

WHAT:  Childbirth Preparation/Lamaze  - 1 session

Who:    Expectant Parents (mother and coach)

Cost:    FREE for Mothers delivering at St. Charles Hospital.    $99.00 for those not delivering at St. Charles Hospital.

    SIGN UP BY END OF 2ND TO EARLY 3RD TRIMESTER.

Class is taught by registered nurses, certified childbirth educators.  Classes include a tour of the Maternity Pavillion including labor/delivery rooms, postpartum, nursery and neonatal unit.

For more information or to register, call (631) 474-3700.

Please note that this is a repeating event:
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Sat Jul 07 2018, Sun Nov 04 2018, Sat Dec 01 2018, Sun Dec 02 2018, Sun Feb 03 2019, Sun May 05 2019, Sun Jun 02 2019, Sun Aug 04 2019, Sun Sep 01 2019, Sun Oct 06 2019, Sun Nov 03 2019, Sun Dec 01 2019. Also includes Sat Sep 29 2018, Sun Sep 30 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sun Oct 28 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sun Nov 18 2018, Sun Dec 02 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018, Sat Jan 05 2019, Sun Jan 06 2019, Sun Jan 13 2019, Sat Feb 02 2019, Sun Feb 10 2019, Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 03 2019, Sun Mar 24 2019, Sat Mar 30 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019, Sat Apr 13 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019, Sat May 04 2019, Sat Jun 01 2019, Sat Jul 13 2019, Sat Aug 24 2019, Sat Sep 14 2019, Sat Oct 05 2019, Sat Nov 16 2019, Sat Dec 07 2019.

Share